Fashion & Fishing

I recently went back home to do a project for my projects class and my idea was to take photographs that are fashion inspired by Abercrombie & Fitch who I actually just interviewed with. I used myself in the photos which was new for me and something i’ve never done before. My boyfriend also modeled and did a great job fitting the part because fishing is something that we like to do a lot in ourspare time. It was natural and I wanted to capture that.

_MG_6833b&w _MG_6882b&w _MG_6902b&w _MG_6907b&w _MG_6918b&w _MG_6964b&w _MG_6980b&w _MG_6997b&w _MG_7021b&w

_MG_6874wmk  _MG_6847wmk_MG_7001wmk_MG_6868b&wwmk_MG_7021wmk

Leave a Reply

