Happy New Year! 365 Project.

Hello, 2013!

Hope everyone’s break is going amazing and you all had a great christmas, I know I did.

So for the new year I’m finally starting a project i’ve been wanting to do for a long time and was never able to because of not having internet access. I’m starting the 365 PROJECT! For those of you who don’t know, I will be taking and posting one photo a day for the entire year. It will definitely be a challenge but i’m so excited about this. I’ve unfortunately been lacking so much inspiration lately and just been in an artistic block all year but i’m ready to get out of that and use my camera every single day. Hopefully get the inspiration and passion of photography back into my life. I hope you all decide to keep up with my work in this project and i’ll be posting on my Flickr account and my Facebook (there are links at the top of my wordpress page). Be sure to leave me lots of feedback throughout the year 🙂

Leave a Reply

