Jewelry!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This post is a summary of all the jewelry final pieces I have made this semester!

The arm bracelet was the first piece I made when experimenting with using wire. Made out of copper.

The twisted silver colored ring was also another piece I made when experimenting with wire.

My Planar project was the two shank, one finger ring. Made out of Brass. This project was made for me to learn how to sadder and also to learn different finishes.

And the most recent piece was my bezeled ring. This ring was made to learn how to bezel set(place a stone within metal). I chose to use a light green stone to represent the color of my birthstone and I also used two types of metal, copper for the shank and brass for the bezel.

Here they are:

🙂

Leave a Reply

